Navigation

Find a researcher

27 Researchers found starting with A

Name School Phone E-Mail
Paolo Acquaviva School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 0035312722889 paolo.acquaviva@ucd.ie
Laetitia Adler School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 laetitia.adler@ucd.ie
Eamonn Ahearne School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1996 eamonn.ahearne@ucd.ie
Aoife Ahern School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3218 aoife.ahern@ucd.ie
Guy Aitchison School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 guy.aitchison@ucd.ie
Nebras Al Attar School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 1735 nebras.alattar@ucd.ie
Tanweer Alam School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 0892250053 tanweer.alam@ucd.ie
Paul Alexander School of Geography + 353 1 716 8626 paul.alexander@ucd.ie
Kieran Allen School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8274 kieran.allen@ucd.ie
Samuel Almeida UCD Registry + 353 1 716 samuel.almeida@ucdconnect.ie
Elena Alvarez Barco School of Medicine + 353 1 716 elena.alvarezbarco@ucd.ie
Eamonn Ambrose School of Business + 353 1 716 8839 eamonn.ambrose@ucd.ie
Mahdi Amina School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 00447748394624 mahdi.amina@ucd.ie
Khalil Amir School of Medicine + 353 1 716 khalil.amir@ucd.ie
Lawrence Amy School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 01 716 2140 lawrence.amy@ucd.ie