Navigation

Find a researcher

167 Researchers found starting with B

Name School Phone E-Mail
Jan-Robert Baars School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2346 janrobert.baars@ucd.ie
Larry Bacon School of Medicine + 353 1 716 larry.bacon@ucd.ie
Eszter Badenszki School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2326 eszter.badenszki@ucd.ie
Maria Baghramian School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8125 maria.baghramian@ucd.ie
Alan Baird School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6220 alan.baird@ucd.ie
Darren Thomas Baker School of Business + 353 1 716 +353 1716 4711 darren.baker@ucd.ie
Pascale Baker School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8277 pascale.baker@ucd.ie
Mostafa Bakhtvar School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1959 mostafa.bakhtvar@ucd.ie
Félix Balado Pumarino School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2927 felix@ucd.ie
Evelyn Balfe School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2855 evelyn.balfe@ucd.ie
Bernard Ball School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 bernie.ball@ucd.ie
Elizabeth Barrett School of Medicine + 353 1 716 221 4927 elizabeth.barrett@ucd.ie
Gavin Barrett School of Law + 353 1 716 4140 gavin.barrett@ucd.ie
Kim Barrett School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6316 kim.barrett@ucd.ie
Terry Barrett Centre for Teaching & Learning + 353 1 716 8553 terry.barrett@ucd.ie