Navigation

Find a researcher

185 Researchers found starting with C

Name School Phone E-Mail
Marc Caball School of History + 353 1 716 8204 marc.caball@ucd.ie
Raquel Cabral Harper UCD Earth Institute + 353 1 716 2697 raquel.cabral@ucd.ie
Cosetta Cadau School of Classics + 353 1 716 8637 cosetta.cadau@ucd.ie
Patrick Caffrey School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 2618 patrick.caffrey@ucd.ie
Gerard Cagney School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 0000 gerard.cagney@ucd.ie
Dolores Cahill School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6967 dolores.cahill@ucd.ie
Ronan Cahill School of Medicine + 353 1 716 ronan.cahill@ucd.ie
Susan Cahill Other University Expenditure + 353 1 716 8415 susan.cahill@ucd.ie
Ian Callanan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 i.callanan@svuh.ie
Giovanni Camanni School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 giovanni.camanni@ucd.ie
Abey Campbell School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 abey.campbell@gmail.com
Hugh Campbell School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2787 hugh.campbell@ucd.ie
Ian Campbell School of History + 353 1 716 8451 ian.campbell@ucd.ie
Jim Campbell School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8210 jim.campbell@ucd.ie
Deirdre Campion School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6217 deirdre.campion@ucd.ie