Navigation

Find a researcher

114 Researchers found starting with D

Name School Phone E-Mail
Paul D'Alton School of Psychology + 353 1 716 paul.dalton@ucd.ie
Michelle D'Arcy Other University Expenditure + 353 1 716 michelle.darcy@ucd.ie
Rebekah D'Arcy School of Physics + 353 1 716 rebekah.darcy@ucd.ie
Catherine D'Helft School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6098 catherine.dhelft@ucd.ie
Damian Dalton School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2477 damian.dalton@ucd.ie
Michelle Dalton Library + 353 1 716 7530 michelle.dalton@ucd.ie
Anya Daly School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 anya.daly@ucd.ie
Margaret Daly School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8612 margaret.daly@ucd.ie
Mary Daly School of History + 353 1 716 mary.e.daly@ucd.ie
Miriam Daly School of Medicine + 353 1 716 miriam.daly@icgp.ie
Nicholas Paul Daly School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8346 nicholas.daly@ucd.ie
Selena Daly School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8447 selena.daly@ucd.ie
Stephen Daly School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2327 stephen.daly@ucd.ie
Norman Davey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 norman.davey@ucd.ie
Rosalia Davi School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 rosalia.davi@ucd.ie