Navigation

Find a researcher

30 Researchers found starting with E

Name School Phone E-Mail
Desmond Earley School of Music + 353 1 716 +353 86 2150461 desmond.earley@ucd.ie
Lindsey Earner-Byrne School of History + 353 1 716 8427 lindsey.earner@ucd.ie
H. Alexander Ebhardt School of Medicine + 353 1 716 +35317166326 h.a.ebhardt@ucd.ie
David Edelman School of Business + 353 1 716 8866 david.edelman@ucd.ie
Brendan Egan School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3419 brendan.egan@ucd.ie
Jim Egan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 j.egan@ucd.ie
Mairead Egan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6666 mairead.egan@ucd.ie
Suzanne J Egan School of Law + 353 1 716 4158 suzanne.egan@ucd.ie
Jacob Eisenberg School of Business + 353 1 716 4774 jacob.eisenberg@ucd.ie
Guenther Eissner School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6325 guenther.eissner@ucd.ie
Okan Ekinci School of Medicine + 353 1 716 okanekinci@yahoo.de
Jos Elkink School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 017168150 jos.elkink@ucd.ie
Anthony Elliott School of Sociology + 353 1 716 anthony.elliott@ucd.ie
Jessie Elliott School of Medicine + 353 1 716 353879721323 jessie.elliott@ucd.ie
Caroline Elliott-Kingston School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7761 caroline.elliottkingston@ucd.ie