Navigation

Find a researcher

92 Researchers found starting with F

Name School Phone E-Mail
Aurelie Fabre School of Medicine + 353 1 716 a.fabre@st-vincents.ie
Kamal Fadalla School of Medicine + 353 1 716 kamal.fadalla@ucd.ie
Alan Fahey School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7682 alan.fahey@ucd.ie
Declan Fahie School of Education + 353 1 716 7975 declan.fahie@ucd.ie
Majella Fahy School of Business + 353 1 716 8013 majella.fahy@ucd.ie
Trudee Fair School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7798 trudee.fair@ucd.ie
Katherine Fama School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8158 katherine.fama@ucd.ie
Adelheid Fankhauser School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2138 adelheid.fankhauser@ucdconnect.ie
Bryan Fanning School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8578 bryan.fanning@ucd.ie
Paul Fanning Global Engagement + 353 1 716 3220 paul.fanning@ucd.ie
Sťamus Fanning School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 2869 sfanning@ucd.ie
Ursula Fanning School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8475 ursula.fanning@ucd.ie
Nadine Farah School of Medicine + 353 1 716 nadine.farah@ucd.ie
Tiago Faria School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2757 tiago.faria@ucd.ie
Damien Farrell School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 damien.farrell@ucd.ie