Navigation

Find a researcher

88 Researchers found starting with G

Name School Phone E-Mail
Andrew Gaffney School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6798 (Lab) 6896 andrew.gaffney@ucd.ie
Damien Gagnevin School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2138 damien.gagnevin@ucd.ie
Barbara Gallagher School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 0035317166012 barbara.gallagher@ucd.ie
Charles Gallagher School of Medicine + 353 1 716 charles.gallagher@ucd.ie
Colman Gallagher School of Geography + 353 1 716 8383 colman.gallagher@ucd.ie
David Gallagher School of Medicine + 353 1 716 dgallagher@materprivate.ie
Helen Gallagher School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6726 helen.gallagher@ucd.ie
Joseph Gallagher School of Medicine + 353 1 716 jgallagher@ucd.ie
Mary Gallagher School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8445 mary.gallagher@ucd.ie
William Gallagher School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 353 1 7166743 william.gallagher@ucd.ie
Marie Galligan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 017164583 marie.galligan@ucd.ie
Conor Galvin School of Education + 353 1 716 7982 conor.galvin@ucd.ie
David Galvin School of Medicine + 353 1 716 davidgalvin@mac.com
Beatriz Gamarra Rubio School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 beatriz.gamarra@ucd.ie
Marco Garcia Vaquero School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 marco.garciavaquero@ucd.ie