Navigation

Find a researcher

116 Researchers found starting with H

Name School Phone E-Mail
Jana Haase School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 6754 jana.haase@ucd.ie
Christos Hadjioannou School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 christos.hadjioannou@ucd.ie
Melinda Halasz School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6338 melinda.halasz@ucd.ie
Paul Halferty School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8373 paul.halferty@ucd.ie
Stefanie Haller School of Economics + 353 1 716 7168235 stefanie.haller@ucd.ie
Paddy Halligan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 paddy.halligan@ucd.ie
Phil Halligan School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6420 phil.halligan@ucd.ie
Clare Hamilton Other University Expenditure + 353 1 716 6121 clare.hamilton@ucd.ie
Yao Han School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 yao.han@ucdconnect.ie
Alison J Hanlon School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6249 alison.hanlon@ucd.ie
Lorraine Hanlon School of Physics + 353 1 716 2214 lorraine.hanlon@ucd.ie
Elva Hannan College of Human Sciences Administration Office + 353 1 716 8264 elva.hannan@ucd.ie
Margaret Hannan School of Medicine + 353 1 716
Niamh Harbourne School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2113 niamh.harbourne@ucd.ie
Niamh Hardiman School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 +353 87 202 7392 niamh.hardiman@ucd.ie