Navigation

Find a researcher

7 Researchers found starting with I

Name School Phone E-Mail
Georgiana Ifrim School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 35317162645 georgiana.ifrim@ucd.ie
Festus Ikeotuonye School of Medicine + 353 1 716 8506 festus.ikeotuonye@ucd.ie
Andrew Irving School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 andrew.irving@ucd.ie
Jane Irwin School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6216 jane.irwin@ucd.ie
Julio Isidro Sánchez School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7527 j.isidro@ucd.ie
Alojz Ivankovic School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1994 alojz.ivankovic@ucd.ie
Mary Ivers School of Psychology + 353 1 716 8657 mary.ivers@ucd.ie