Navigation

Find a researcher

31 Researchers found starting with J

Name School Phone E-Mail
Andrew Jackson School of Law + 353 1 716 +353(0)17164134 andrew.jackson@ucd.ie
Jean-Christophe Jacquier School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2841 jean.jacquier@ucd.ie
Jacquie Jago-Stafford School of Business + 353 1 716 2131 jacqueline.jago-stafford@ucd.ie
Hanne Jahns School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6155 hanne.jahns@ucd.ie
Kathleen James-Chakraborty School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8148 kathleen.jameschakraborty@ucd.ie
Suzi Jarvis Conway Institute of Biomolecular & Biomedical Research + 353 1 716 087 7407892 suzi.jarvis@ucd.ie
Seyed Hossein Javadpour School of Medicine + 353 1 716 seyed.javadpour@ucd.ie
David Jennings Centre for Teaching & Learning + 353 1 716 8552 david.jennings@ucd.ie
Christopher Jepsen School of Economics + 353 1 716 8320 christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie
Houssem Jerbi School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2665 houssem.jerbi@ucd.ie
Ioscani Jimenez Del Val School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1923 ioscani.jimenezdelval@ucd.ie
Andrea Johnson School of History + 353 1 716 acjohnson68@gmail.com
Felicity Johnson School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6413 felicity.johnson@ucd.ie
Jim Johnson School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7561 jim.johnson@ucd.ie
Phillip Johnson School of Law + 353 1 716 4134 phillip.johnson@ucd.ie