Navigation

Find a researcher

105 Researchers found starting with K

Name School Phone E-Mail
Joanna Kacprzyk School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 joanna.kacprzyk@ucd.ie
Thomas Kador School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 thomas.kador@ucd.ie
Manolis Kalaitzake School of Education + 353 1 716 8492 mk1020@gmail.com
Jasmina Kallay School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 jasmina.kallay@ucd.ie
Brian Kane IT Services + 353 1 716 1510 brian.kane@ucd.ie
Dimitrios-Stavros Kapetanakis Research Administration + 353 1 716 4048 dimitrios.kapetanakis@ucd.ie
Kanika Kapur School of Economics + 353 1 716 8691 kanika.kapur@ucd.ie
Lisa Katz School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6214 lisa.katz@ucd.ie
Donncha Kavanagh School of Business + 353 1 716 4751 donncha.kavanagh@ucd.ie
Eoin Kavanagh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 eoin.kavanagh@ucd.ie
Victoria Kavanagh School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 (01) 7162755 victoria.kavanagh@ucd.ie
Andrew Keane UCD Energy Institute + 353 1 716 1856 andrew.keane@ucd.ie
David Keane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 david.keane@ucd.ie
Declan Keane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 dkeane@nmh.ie
Helen Keane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4589 helen.keane@ucd.ie