Navigation

Find a researcher

80 Researchers found starting with L

Name School Phone E-Mail
Sean L'Estrange School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8234 sean.lestrange@ucd.ie
Margot Labberté School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 01-7166017 margot.labberte@ucd.ie
Debra Fern Laefer School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3226 debra.laefer@ucd.ie
Attracta Lafferty School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6565 attracta.lafferty@ucd.ie
Tom Laffey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 Thomas.Laffey@ucd.ie
Jorie Lagerwey School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8629 jorie.lagerwey@ucd.ie
Mary Laheen School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2757 mary.laheen@ucd.ie
Colin Lahive School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 colin.lahive@ucd.ie
Aoife Catriona Lally School of Medicine + 353 1 716 aoife_lally@hotmail.com
Fiona Lalor School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2392 fiona.lalor@ucd.ie
Nadia Lamari School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 unavailable nadia.lamari@ucd.ie
Jack Lambert School of Medicine + 353 1 716 jlambert@mater.ie
Mary Lambkin-Coyle School of Business + 353 1 716 8806 mary.lambkin@ucd.ie
Abbie Lane School of Medicine + 353 1 716 353 87 2487527 abbie.lane@ucd.ie
Philip Larkin School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6438 philip.larkin@ucd.ie