Navigation

Find a researcher

41 Researchers found starting with N

Name School Phone E-Mail
Vivek Nallur School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2475 vivek.nallur@ucd.ie
Jarlath Nally School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6182 jarlath.nally@ucd.ie
Thillai Sivakumar Natarajan School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 +353-17161691 thillai.natarajan@ucd.ie
Corina Naughton School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6432 corina.naughton@ucd.ie
Favel Naulty School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2245 favel.naulty@ucd.ie
Niki Nearchou School of Psychology + 353 1 716 017168356 niki.nearchou@ucd.ie
Jean Nee School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6465 jean.nee@ucd.ie
Diane Negra School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8493 diane.negra@ucd.ie
Niamh Nestor Student Advisers + 353 1 716 6085 niamh.nestor@ucd.ie
Nigel Newbutt UCD Humanities Institute + 353 1 716 7945 nigel.newbutt@ucd.ie
Carl Khee-Yew Ng School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2250 carl.ng@ucd.ie
Aine Ni Dhubhain School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7755 aine.nidhubhain@ucd.ie
Aoibhinn Ni Shuilleabhain School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2387 aoibhinn.nishuilleabhain@ucd.ie
Áine Nic An Ríogh School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 aine.nicanriogh@ucdconnect.ie
Mairéad Nic Bhloscaidh School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2079 mairead.nicbhloscaidh@googlemail.com