Navigation

Find a researcher

70 Researchers found starting with P

Name School Phone E-Mail
Alessia Paccagnini School of Business + 353 1 716 alessia.paccagnini@ucd.ie
Mark Pagell School of Business + 353 1 716 mark.pagell@ucd.ie
Vikram Pakrashi School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1833 vikram.pakrashi@ucd.ie
Diana Panke School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8137 diana.panke@ucd.ie
Nikolaos Papakostas School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1741 nikolaos.papakostas@ucd.ie
Vasileios Papanikolaou School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 vasileios.papanikolaou@ucdconnect.ie
Vassilios Papavassiliou School of Business + 353 1 716 8095 vassilios.papavassiliou@ucd.ie
Francesca Paradisi School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2967 francesca.paradisi@ucd.ie
Marie-Luce Paris School of Law + 353 1 716 4142 marieluce.paris@ucd.ie
John Parker School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2757 john.parker@ucd.ie
Arthur Parkinson School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 arthur.parkinson@ucd.ie
Sarah A Parlane School of Economics + 353 1 716 8677 sarah.parlane@ucd.ie
Andrew Parnell School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2422 andrew.parnell@ucd.ie
Maja Pasaric School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 maja.pasaric@ucd.ie
Liliana Pasquale School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2894 liliana.pasquale@ucd.ie