Navigation

Find a researcher

9 Researchers found starting with Q

Name School Phone E-Mail
Jb Quigley School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 JBQUIG@MATHS.UCD.IE
Aideen Quilty School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8573 aideen.quilty@ucd.ie
Maria Quinlan School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 maria.quinlan@ucd.ie
Stephen Quinlan School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 stephen.quinlan@ucd.ie
Cecily Quinn School of Medicine + 353 1 716 cecily.quinn@ucd.ie
Geraldine Quinn Institute of Food and Health + 353 1 716 00353 1 716 2808 geraldine.quinn@ucd.ie
John Quinn School of Physics + 353 1 716 2278 john.quinn@ucd.ie
Susan Quinn School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 716 2407 susan.quinn@ucd.ie
Nicholas Quirke School of Physics + 353 1 716 nick.quirke@ucd.ie