Navigation

Find a researcher

82 Researchers found starting with R

Name School Phone E-Mail
Emma Radley School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8415 emma.radley@ucd.ie
Deirdre Raftery School of Education + 353 1 716 7981 deirdre.raftery@ucd.ie
Najiha Rahman School of Medicine + 353 1 716 n.rahman@ucd.ie
Louise Rainford School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6537 louise.rainford@ucd.ie
Gaurav Rajauria School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 6012167 gaurav.rajauria@ucd.ie
Riccardo Rastelli School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 riccardo.rastelli@ucdconnect.ie
Jens Rauch School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6337 jens.rauch@ucd.ie
Nora Rauch School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6318 nora.rauch@ucd.ie
Bairbre Redmond Office of Registrar + 353 1 716 1069 bairbre.redmond@ucd.ie
Catherine Redmond School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 353 1 7166592 catherine.redmond@ucd.ie
Declan Redmond School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2716 declan.redmond@ucd.ie
Gareth Redmond School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2853 gareth.redmond@ucd.ie
Grainne Redmond School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7214 grainne.redmond@ucd.ie
Karen Redmond School of Medicine + 353 1 716 karen.redmond@ucd.ie
Luke Redmond School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2678 luke.redmond@ucd.ie