Navigation

Find a researcher

131 Researchers found starting with S

Name School Phone E-Mail
Atteyeh S. Natanzi School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 +35317163232 atteyeh.natanzi@ucd.ie
Takfarinas Saber School of Business + 353 1 716 0852381944 takfarinas.saber@ucd.ie
Denise Sadlier School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4568 denise.sadlier@ucd.ie
Matthew Sadlier School of Medicine + 353 1 716 matthew.sadlier@ucd.ie
Michael Salter-Townshend School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2487 michael.salter-townshend@ucd.ie
Goar Sanchez School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 5325 sanchezg@ucd.ie
Rob Sands School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8341 robert.sands@ucd.ie
Tapesh Santra School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6831 tapesh.santra@ucd.ie
Muhammad Mudasar Saqab School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 2943 muhammad.saqab@ucd.ie
Caitriona Scaife Conway Institute of Biomolecular & Biomedical Research + 353 1 716 6916 caitriona.scaife@ucd.ie
Emmett Scanlon School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 emmett.scanlon@ucd.ie
Mark Scanlon School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2930 mark.scanlon@ucd.ie
Sandra Scanlon School of History + 353 1 716 8474 sandra.scanlon@ucd.ie
Amalia Scannell School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 7724 amalia.scannell@ucd.ie
Kirsten Schaffer School of Medicine + 353 1 716 1240 kirsten.e.schaffer@ucd.ie