Navigation

Find a researcher

46 Researchers found starting with T

Name School Phone E-Mail
Matthias Tacke School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 8428 matthias.tacke@ucd.ie
Murtaza Tambuwala UCD Registry + 353 1 716 6913 murtaza@ucd.ie
Caroline Tansey School of Medicine + 353 1 716 caroline.tansey@ucd.ie
Fergal Tansey School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 7473 fergal.tansey@ucd.ie
Peter Tansey School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2757 peter.tansey@ucd.ie
Mimi Tatlow-Golden School of Medicine + 353 1 716 8356 mimi.tatlow@ucd.ie
Cormac Taylor School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6732 cormac.taylor@ucd.ie
Anne Teape School of Medicine + 353 1 716 anneteape@live.ie
John Teape School of Medicine + 353 1 716 john.teape@hse.ie
Emma C Teeling School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 2263 emma.teeling@ucd.ie
Sean Paul Teeling School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6449 sean.p.teeling@ucd.ie
Ravindranathan Thampi School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1995 ravindranathan.thampi@ucd.ie
Muthukumaran Thangaramanujam School of Business + 353 1 716 muthukumaran.thangaramanujam@ucdconnect.ie
Tobias Theiler School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8287 tobias.theiler@ucd.ie
Alexander Gordon Thein School of Classics + 353 1 716 8662 alexander.thein@ucd.ie