Navigation

Find a researcher

10 Researchers found starting with V

Name School Phone E-Mail
Krishna Chaitanya Vadlamannati School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 01 716 8615 krishna.vadlamannati@ucd.ie
David Van Acken School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2326 david.vanacken@ucd.ie
Robert Van Krieken School of Sociology + 353 1 716 robert.vankrieken@ucd.ie
Ernesto Vasquez Del Aguila School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 1 716 7290 ernesto.vasquezdelaguila@ucd.ie
Douglas Veale School of Medicine + 353 1 716 douglas.veale@ucd.ie
Tony Veale School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2912 tony.veale@ucd.ie
Anthony Ventresque School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie
Linda Vines School of Sociology + 353 1 716 linda.vines@ucd.ie
Brian Vohnsen School of Physics + 353 1 716 2217 brian.vohnsen@ucd.ie
Tatjana Von Solodkoff School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8246 tatjana.vonsolodkoff@ucd.ie