Navigation

Find a researcher

67 Researchers found starting with W

Name School Phone E-Mail
Ivan Waddington School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 3077 ivan.waddington@ucd.ie
Abel Wakai School of Medicine + 353 1 716 abel.wakai@ucd.ie
Patrick Gerard Wall School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 2052 patrick.wall@ucd.ie
Deborah Wallace School of Medicine + 353 1 716 353 1 7164586 deborah.wallace@ucd.ie
Cormac Walsh School of Geography + 353 1 716 cormac.walsh@ucd.ie
Eamonn Walsh School of Business + 353 1 716 4700 eamonn.walsh@ucd.ie
Fionnuala Walsh School of History + 353 1 716 fionnuala.walsh@ucd.ie
Frank Walsh School of Economics + 353 1 716 8697 frank.walsh@ucd.ie
Jennifer Walsh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 jennifer.walsh@ucd.ie
John Walsh School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2938 john.walsh@ucd.ie
Judy Walsh School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8339 judy.walsh@ucd.ie
Kevin Walsh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 kevin.walsh@ucd.ie
Patrick Paul Walsh School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8435 ppwalsh@ucd.ie
Pauline Walsh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4583 walsh.pauline@gmail.ie
Thomas Declan Walsh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 thomas.d.walsh@ucd.ie