Navigation

Find a researcher

13 Researchers found starting with Z

Name School Phone E-Mail
Faisal Zahoor School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2160 faisal.zahoor@ucd.ie
Alexa Zellentin School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 +35317168242 alexa.zellentin@ucd.ie
Dominic Zerulla School of Physics + 353 1 716 2507 dominic.zerulla@ucd.ie
Megan (Min) Zhang School of Business + 353 1 716 1 716 4721 megan.zhang@ucd.ie
Nan Zhang School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1989 nan.zhang@ucd.ie
Yaqian Zhao School of Civil Engineering + 353 1 716 3215 yaqian.zhao@ucd.ie
Anding Zhu School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 017161912 anding.zhu@ucd.ie
Xiangming Zhu School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2386 xiangming.zhu@ucd.ie
Annetta Zintl School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6121 annetta.zintl@ucd.ie
Heidi Zojer School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8113 heidi.zojer@ucd.ie
Laura Zubiate School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 laura.zubiate@ucdconnect.ie
Jens Zumbragel School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 5387 jens.zumbragel@ucd.ie
Yulia Zyrianova School of Medicine + 353 1 716 4556 dr.yulia@ucd.ie