Navigation

Find a researcher

25 Researchers found for Archaeology

Name School Phone E-Mail
Rosie Bishop School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 +353 1716 1242 rosie.bishop@ucd.ie
Neil Carlin School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8384 neil.carlin@gmail.com
Stephen Davis School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8534 stephen.davis@ucd.ie
Robin Feeney School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6620 robin.feeney@ucd.ie
Beatriz Gamarra Rubio School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 beatriz.gamarra@ucd.ie
Amanda Kelly School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 8172 amanda.kelly@ucd.ie
Helen Lewis School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8169 helen.lewis@ucd.ie
Shane Lordan School of History + 353 1 716 8451 shane.lordan@ucc.ie
Chiara Mauro School of Classics + 353 1 716 8559 chiara.mauro@ucd.ie
Meriel McClatchie School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8314 meriel.mcclatchie@ucd.ie
Conor McDermott School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8668 conor.mcdermott@ucd.ie
Sophia Meeres School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3248 sophia.meeres@ucd.ie
Julian Menuge School of Earth Sciences + 353 1 716 2141 j.f.menuge@ucd.ie
Ronald George Moore School of Public Health, Physiotherapy and Sports Science + 353 1 716 8638 ronnie.g.moore@ucd.ie
Lynda S Mulvin School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8679 lynda.mulvin@ucd.ie