Navigation

Find a researcher

22 Researchers found for Art History & Cultural Policy

Name School Phone E-Mail
Carla Briggs School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8403 carla.briggs@ucd.ie
Hugh Campbell School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2787 hugh.campbell@ucd.ie
Margarita Cappock Access & Lifelong Learning + 353 1 716 mcappock.hughlane@dublincity.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Leon Conway School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 00353-1-7168301 leon.conway@ucd.ie
Pat Cooke School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8609 pat.cooke@ucd.ie
Philip Cottrell School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8603 philip.cottrell@ucd.ie
Ciaran Crilly School of Music + 353 1 716 3436 ciaran.crilly@ucd.ie
Nicola Figgis School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8404 nicola.figgis@ucd.ie
Dermot Foley School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 dermot@dermotfoley.com
Kathleen James-Chakraborty School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8148 kathleen.jameschakraborty@ucd.ie
Amanda Kelly School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 8172 amanda.kelly@ucd.ie
Roisin Kennedy School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8625 roisin.kennedy@ucd.ie
John Loughman School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8565 john.loughman@ucd.ie
Conor Lucey School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8549 conor.lucey@ucd.ie