Navigation

Find a researcher

96 Researchers found for Biomolecular & Biomedical Science

Name School Phone E-Mail
Niall Barron School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1895 niall.barron@ucd.ie
John Andrew Baugh School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6729 john.baugh@ucd.ie
Orina Belton School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 6748 orina.belton@ucd.ie
Oliver Blacque School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 353 1 7166953 oliver.blacque@ucd.ie
Barry Boland School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 bboland@gmail.com
David Brayden School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6013 david.brayden@ucd.ie
Donal Brennan School of Medicine + 353 1 716 donal.brennan@ucd.ie
Lorraine Brennan School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 2811 lorraine.brennan@ucd.ie
Nicolae Buchete School of Physics + 353 1 716 2088 nicolae-viorel.buchete@ucd.ie
Geraldine Butler School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 6885 gbutler@ucd.ie
Patrick Caffrey School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 2618 patrick.caffrey@ucd.ie
Gerard Cagney School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 0000 gerard.cagney@ucd.ie
Michelle Carey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 michelle.carey@ucd.ie
Alex Cheong School of Medicine + 353 1 716 6982 alex.cheong@ucd.ie
John Crean School of Biomolecular & Biomedical Science + 353 1 716 6747 john.crean@ucd.ie