Navigation

Find a researcher

100 Researchers found for Business

Name School Phone E-Mail
Eamonn Ambrose School of Business + 353 1 716 8839 eamonn.ambrose@ucd.ie
Maria Belizón School of Business + 353 1 716 8975 maria.belizon@ucd.ie
Anthony Brabazon School of Business + 353 1 716 4705 anthony.brabazon@ucd.ie
Finbarr Bradley School of Business + 353 1 716 087-2835511 finbarr.bradley@ucd.ie
Frank Bradley School of Business + 353 1 716 Frank.Bradley@ucd.ie
Don Bredin School of Business + 353 1 716 8833 don.bredin@ucd.ie
Niamh Brennan School of Business + 353 1 716 4707 niamh.brennan@ucd.ie
Mary Browne School of Business + 353 1 716 353 1 2983113 mary.browne@ucd.ie
Mary Canning School of Business + 353 1 716 4703 mary.canning@ucd.ie
Michelle Carey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 michelle.carey@ucd.ie
Paula Carroll School of Business + 353 1 716 4776 paula.carroll@ucd.ie
John Francis Cassidy School of Business + 353 1 716 4831 john.cassidy@ucd.ie
Rashedur Chowdhury School of Business + 353 1 716 +353(1)7168812 rashedur.chowdhury@ucd.ie
Rosa Chun School of Business + 353 1 716 rosa.chun@ucd.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie