Navigation

Find a researcher

22 Researchers found for Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Niall Barron School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1895 niall.barron@ucd.ie
Eoin Casey School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 7161877 eoin.casey@ucd.ie
Kenneth A Dawson School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2459 kenneth.a.dawson@cbni.ucd.ie
Niall English School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1646 niall.english@ucd.ie
Brian Glennon School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 01 716 1954 brian.glennon@ucd.ie
James Herterich School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 james.herterich@ucd.ie
Patricia Mary Kieran School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 7161956 patricia.kieran@ucd.ie
Zeljka Krpetic School of Biology & Environmental Science + 353 1 716 krpeticz@ucd.ie
Gil Lee School of Chemistry + 353 1 716 2399 gil.lee@ucd.ie
Jose Angel Martínez-González School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 jose.martinez-gonzalez@ucd.ie
Susan McDonnell School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1893 susan.mcdonnell@ucd.ie
Damian Mooney School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 1827 damian.mooney@ucd.ie
Thillai Sivakumar Natarajan School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering + 353 1 716 +353-17161691 thillai.natarajan@ucd.ie
Eoin O'Cearbhaill School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1715 eoin.ocearbhaill@ucd.ie
Gaurav Rajauria School of Agriculture & Food Science + 353 1 716 6012167 gaurav.rajauria@ucd.ie