Navigation

Find a researcher

15 Researchers found for Classics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Martin Brady School of Classics + 353 1 716 017168218 thomas.brady@ucd.ie
Cosetta Cadau School of Classics + 353 1 716 8637 cosetta.cadau@ucd.ie
Tim Crowley School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8213 tim.crowley@ucd.ie
Joanna Day School of Classics + 353 1 716 8476 joanna.day@ucd.ie
Philip De Souza School of Classics + 353 1 716 8170 philip.desouza@ucd.ie
Helen Dixon School of Classics + 353 1 716 8193 helen.dixon@ucd.ie
Aude Doody School of Classics + 353 1 716 8637 aude.doody@ucd.ie
Christine Haywood School of Classics + 353 1 716 christina.haywood@ucd.ie
Thomas Kador School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 thomas.kador@ucd.ie
Michael Lloyd School of Classics + 353 1 716 8171 michael.lloyd@ucd.ie
Shane Lordan School of History + 353 1 716 8451 shane.lordan@ucc.ie
Chiara Mauro School of Classics + 353 1 716 8559 chiara.mauro@ucd.ie
Lynda S Mulvin School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8679 lynda.mulvin@ucd.ie
Alan Alfred Demetrious Peatfield School of Archaeology + 353 1 716 8243 alan.peatfield@ucd.ie
Alexander Gordon Thein School of Classics + 353 1 716 8662 alexander.thein@ucd.ie