Navigation

Find a researcher

40 Researchers found for Economics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Tiziana Brancaccio School of Economics + 353 1 716 8318 tiziana.brancaccio@ucd.ie
Finbarr Brereton School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2672 finbarr.brereton@ucd.ie
Peter Clinch School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 2771 peter.clinch@ucd.ie
Ronald Davies School of Economics + 353 1 716 8132 ronald.davies@ucd.ie
Liam Delaney School of Economics + 353 1 716 4633 liam.delaney@ucd.ie
Kevin J M Denny School of Economics + 353 1 716 4632 kevin.denny@ucd.ie
Paul Devereux School of Economics + 353 1 716 8279 devereux@ucd.ie
Orla Doyle School of Economics + 353 1 716 4637 orla.doyle@ucd.ie
Roland Erne School of Business + 353 1 716 4746 roland.erne@ucd.ie
Jury Gualandris School of Business + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 8852 jury.gualandris@ucd.ie
Stefanie Haller School of Economics + 353 1 716 7168235 stefanie.haller@ucd.ie
Yao Han School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 yao.han@ucdconnect.ie
Vincent Hogan School of Economics + 353 1 716 8300 vincent.hogan@ucd.ie
Christopher Jepsen School of Economics + 353 1 716 8320 christopher.jepsen@ucd.ie
Kanika Kapur School of Economics + 353 1 716 8691 kanika.kapur@ucd.ie