Navigation

Find a researcher

67 Researchers found for Education

Name School Phone E-Mail
Tarcisio Amorim Carvalho School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 tarcisio.amorimcarvalho@ucd.ie
Judith Archbold Centre for Teaching & Learning + 353 1 716 8520 judith.archbold@ucd.ie
Terry Barrett Centre for Teaching & Learning + 353 1 716 8553 terry.barrett@ucd.ie
Mairin Barry School of Education + 353 1 716 7977 mairin.barry@ucd.ie
Brett Becker School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 2933 brett.becker@ucd.ie
Giuseppe Bolotta School of Education + 353 1 716 giuseppe.bolotta@ucd.ie
Audrey Bryan School of Education + 353 1 716 audrey.bryan@gmail.com
David Cabana Permuy School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 0830374042 david.cabana@ucd.ie
Deirdre Campion School of Veterinary Medicine + 353 1 716 6217 deirdre.campion@ucd.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Marie Clarke Office of Registrar + 353 1 716 1477/1404 marie.clarke@ucd.ie
Leon Conway School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 00353-1-7168301 leon.conway@ucd.ie
Loretta Crawley School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6402 loretta.crawley@ucd.ie
Margaret Crean School of Education + 353 1 716 m.crean@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie