Navigation

Find a researcher

48 Researchers found for English, Drama & Film

Name School Phone E-Mail
John Brannigan School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8181 john.brannigan@ucd.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Danielle Clarke School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8694 danielle.clarke@ucd.ie
Catríona Clutterbuck School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8238 catriona.clutterbuck@ucd.ie
Lucy Cogan School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8119 lucy.cogan@ucd.ie
Lucy Collins School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8407 lucy.collins@ucd.ie
Leon Conway School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 00353-1-7168301 leon.conway@ucd.ie
Luca Crispi School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8260 luca.crispi@ucd.ie
Finola Cronin School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8431 finola.cronin@ucd.ie
Nicholas Paul Daly School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8346 nicholas.daly@ucd.ie
Sharae Deckard School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8156 sharae.deckard@ucd.ie
Fionnuala Dillane School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8256 fionnuala.dillane@ucd.ie
Katherine Fama School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8158 katherine.fama@ucd.ie
Porscha Fermanis School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8530 porscha.fermanis@ucd.ie
Anne C Fogarty School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 716 8159 anne.fogarty@ucd.ie