Navigation

Find a researcher

55 Researchers found for History

Name School Phone E-Mail
Manu Braganca School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 + 353 1 716 manu.braganca@ucd.ie
Maurice Bric School of History + 353 1 716 8288 maurice.bric@ucd.ie
Robert Brigham Clinton Institute for American Studies + 353 1 716 robrigham@vassar.edu
Julie Brooks School of History + 353 1 716 8374 julie.brooks@ucd.ie
Marc Caball School of History + 353 1 716 8204 marc.caball@ucd.ie
Ian Campbell School of History + 353 1 716 8451 ian.campbell@ucd.ie
Marie Clarke Office of Registrar + 353 1 716 1477/1480 marie.clarke@ucd.ie
Edward F Coleman School of History + 353 1 716 8152 edward.coleman@ucd.ie
Catherine Cox School of History + 353 1 716 8100 catherine.cox@ucd.ie
Selena Daly School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8447 selena.daly@ucd.ie
Declan Downey School of History + 353 1 716 8633 declan.downey@ucd.ie
Lindsey Earner-Byrne School of History + 353 1 716 8427 lindsey.earner@ucd.ie
Diarmaid Ferriter School of History + 353 1 716 8377 diarmaid.ferriter@ucd.ie
Miriam Fitzpatrick School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 miriam.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Suzanne Forbes Access & Lifelong Learning + 353 1 716 suzanne.forbes@ucd.ie