Navigation

Find a researcher

24 Researchers found for Information & Communication Studies

Name School Phone E-Mail
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Benjamin Cowan School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 017167660 benjamin.cowan@ucd.ie
Loretta Crawley School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6402 loretta.crawley@ucd.ie
Amber Cushing School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 8441 amber.cushing@ucd.ie
Declan Delaney School of Computer Science + 353 1 716 01 716 2479 declan.delaney@ucd.ie
Crystal Fulton School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 8394 crystal.fulton@ucd.ie
Adam Girard School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 adam.girard@ucdconnect.ie
Bahareh Heravi School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 8496 bahareh.heravi@ucd.ie
Allen Higgins School of Business + 353 1 716 4775 allen.higgins@ucd.ie
John Howard Library + 353 1 716 7067 john.b.howard@ucd.ie
Andrea Johnson School of History + 353 1 716 acjohnson68@gmail.com
Donncha Kavanagh School of Business + 353 1 716 4751 donncha.kavanagh@ucd.ie
Lai Ma School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 8449 lai.ma@ucd.ie
Gerard Jason McElligott School of History + 353 1 716 014543511 gerard.mcelligott@ucd.ie
Claire McGuinness School of Information & Communication Studies + 353 1 716 8398 claire.mcguinness@ucd.ie