Navigation

Find a researcher

21 Researchers found for Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore

Name School Phone E-Mail
Cathal Billings School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 8225 cathal.billings@ucd.ie
Finbarr Bradley School of Business + 353 1 716 087-2835511 finbarr.bradley@ucd.ie
Caoimhin Breatnach School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 8450 caoimhin.breatnach@ucd.ie
Dewi Wyn Evans School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 8380 dewi.evans@ucd.ie
Kelly Fitzgerald School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 1.716.8482 kelly.fitzgerald@ucd.ie
Barbara Hillers School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 353-1-716-8438 barbara.hillers@ucd.ie
Shane Lordan School of History + 353 1 716 8451 shane.lordan@ucd.ie
Caoimhin Mac Giolla Leith School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 8329 caoimhin.macgiollaleith@ucd.ie
Bettina Migge School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8477 bettinamigge@ucd.ie
Lynda S Mulvin School of Art History & Cultural Policy + 353 1 716 8679 lynda.mulvin@ucd.ie
Feargal Murphy School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8221 feargal.murphy@ucd.ie
Kevin Myers School of Sociology + 353 1 716 kevin.myers@ucd.ie
Niamh Nestor Student Advisers + 353 1 716 6085 niamh.nestor@ucd.ie
Máire Ní Annracháin School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 8278 maire.niannrachain@ucd.ie
Órla Ní Chuilleanáin School of Business + 353 1 716 01 7168658 orla@avernus.net