Navigation

Find a researcher

38 Researchers found for Languages, Cultures and Linguistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Paolo Acquaviva School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 0035312722889 paolo.acquaviva@ucd.ie
Pascale Baker School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8277 pascale.baker@ucd.ie
Finbarr Bradley School of Business + 353 1 716 087-2835511 finbarr.bradley@ucd.ie
Manu Braganca School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 + 353 1 716 manu.braganca@ucd.ie
Michael Brophy School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8128 michael.brophy@ucd.ie
Maeve Conrick College of Arts and Celtic Studies Administration Office + 353 1 716 8601 maeve.conrick@ucd.ie
Derval Conroy School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8444 derval.conroy@ucd.ie
Deirdre Creighton School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8433 deirdre.creighton@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
Chloe Diskin School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 chloe.diskin@ucdconnect.ie
Siobhan Donovan School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8479 siobhan.donovan@ucd.ie
Phil Entwistle School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 44 7424094936 philip.entwistle@ucd.ie
Ursula Fanning School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8475 ursula.fanning@ucd.ie
Anne Fuchs UCD Humanities Institute + 353 1 716 4684 anne.fuchs@ucd.ie
Mary Gallagher School of Languages, Cultures and Linguistics + 353 1 716 8445 mary.gallagher@ucd.ie