Navigation

Find a researcher

42 Researchers found for Law

Name School Phone E-Mail
Gavin Barrett School of Law + 353 1 716 4140 gavin.barrett@ucd.ie
Joanne Blennerhassett School of Law + 353 1 716 4138 joanne.blennerhassett@ucd.ie
Oonagh Breen School of Law + 353 1 716 4144 oonagh.breen@ucd.ie
Eoin Carolan School of Law + 353 1 716 4130 eoin.carolan@ucd.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Blanaid Clarke School of Law + 353 1 716 blanaid.clarke@ucd.ie
Mark Coen School of Law + 353 1 716 4182 mark.coen@ucd.ie
Richard Collins College of Social Sciences and Law Administration Office + 353 1 716 4184 r.collins@ucd.ie
Kevin Costello School of Law + 353 1 716 4126 kevin.costello@ucd.ie
Suzanne J Egan School of Law + 353 1 716 4158 suzanne.egan@ucd.ie
Miriam Gomez School of Law + 353 1 716 miriam.gomez@ucd.ie
Deirdre Healy School of Law + 353 1 716 4125 deirdre.healy@ucd.ie
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Niamh Mary Howlin School of Law + 353 1 716 4136 niamh.howlin@ucd.ie
Emer Hunt School of Law + 353 1 716 4148 emer.hunt@ucd.ie