Navigation

Find a researcher

70 Researchers found for Mathematics & Statistics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Codrin Andrei School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2103 codrin.andrei@ucd.ie
Vincent Astier School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2550 vincent.astier@ucd.ie
Fiona Boland School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 7151 fiona.boland@yahoo.ie
Philip Boland School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 philip.j.boland@ucd.ie
Christopher Boyd School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2573 christopher.boyd@ucd.ie
Miguel Bustamante School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2236 miguel.bustamante@ucd.ie
Eimear Byrne School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2547 ebyrne@ucd.ie
Michelle Carey School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 michelle.carey@ucd.ie
Paula Carroll School of Business + 353 1 716 4776 paula.carroll@ucd.ie
Marc Casals School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 5379 marc.casals@ucd.ie
John Connolly School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 john.connolly@ucd.ie
David Conti School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 david.conti@ucdconnect.ie
Edward A Cox School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2563 ted.cox@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
Anthony Cronin School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 7536 anthony.cronin@ucd.ie