Navigation

Find a researcher

35 Researchers found for Mechanical & Materials Engineering

Name School Phone E-Mail
Eamonn Ahearne School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1996 eamonn.ahearne@ucd.ie
Eamonn Ambrose School of Business + 353 1 716 8839 eamonn.ambrose@ucd.ie
Pierre Aumjaud School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1755 pierre.aumjaud@ucd.ie
Barry Brophy School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1737 barry.brophy@ucd.ie
David Browne School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1901 david.browne@ucd.ie
Philip Cardiff School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1888 philip.cardiff@ucd.ie
Alun Carr School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1989 alun.j.carr@ucd.ie
Michel Destrade School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 michel.destrade@ucd.ie
Denis Dowling School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1747 denis.dowling@ucd.ie
Donal Patrick Finn School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1947 donal.finn@ucd.ie
David Fitzpatrick College of Engineering and Architecture Administration Office + 353 1 716 1829 principalea@ucd.ie
Pezhman Ghadimi School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 017161716 pezhman.ghadimi@ucd.ie
Michael D Gilchrist School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1890 michael.gilchrist@ucd.ie
Lizbeth Goodman School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1873 lizbeth.goodman@ucd.ie
Vincent Hargaden School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering + 353 1 716 1725 vincent.hargaden@ucd.ie