Navigation

Find a researcher

11 Researchers found for Music

Name School Phone E-Mail
Leon Conway School of English, Drama & Film + 353 1 716 00353-1-7168301 leon.conway@ucd.ie
Ciaran Crilly School of Music + 353 1 716 3436 ciaran.crilly@ucd.ie
Desmond Earley School of Music + 353 1 716 +353 86 2150461 desmond.earley@ucd.ie
Jaime Jones School of Music + 353 1 716 8325 jaime.jones@ucd.ie
Frank Lawrence School of Music + 353 1 716 8177 frank.lawrence@ucd.ie
Roisin Loughran School of Business + 353 1 716 8093 roisin.loughran@ucd.ie
Wolfgang Marx School of Music + 353 1 716 8563 wolfgang.marx@ucd.ie
Maria McHale School of Music + 353 1 716 mchalemaria@hotmail.com
Sharon Prado Office of Registrar + 353 1 716 1225 sharon.prado@ucd.ie
Therese Smith School of Music + 353 1 716 8455 therese.smith@ucd.ie
Harry White School of Music + 353 1 716 8422 harry.white@ucd.ie