Navigation

Find a researcher

69 Researchers found for Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems

Name School Phone E-Mail
Eileen Bohan School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6418 eileen.bohan@ucd.ie
Tara Breen School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6423 tara.breen@ucd.ie
Jacqueline Burke School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 +353 1 7166416 jacqueline.burke@ucd.ie
Mary Casey School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6473 mary.casey@ucd.ie
Alison Clancy School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6403 alison.clancy@ucd.ie
Michael Connolly School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6404 michael.connolly@ucd.ie
Maura Corbett School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6471 maura.walsh@ucd.ie
Barbara Coughlan School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6441 barbara.coughlan@ucd.ie
Loretta Crawley School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6402 loretta.crawley@ucd.ie
Mary Curtin School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6424 mary.curtin@ucd.ie
Carmel Davies School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 01 716 6411 carmel.davies@ucd.ie
Aoife De Brún School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 +353 1 716 6582 aoife.debrun@ucd.ie
Sarah Donnelly School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 716 8593 sarah.donnelly@ucd.ie
Ann Donohoe School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6422 ann.donohoe@ucd.ie
Jon Paul Faulkner School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 jon-paul.faulkner@ucdconnect.ie