Navigation

Find a researcher

34 Researchers found for Philosophy

Name School Phone E-Mail
Maria Baghramian School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8125 maria.baghramian@ucd.ie
Ruth Boeker School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8124 ruth.boeker@ucd.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Joseph Cohen School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8425 joseph.cohen@ucd.ie
Maeve A Cooke School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8352 maeve.cooke@ucd.ie
Christopher Thomas Cowley School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8228 christopher.cowley@ucd.ie
Loretta Crawley School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6402 loretta.crawley@ucd.ie
Tim Crowley School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8213 tim.crowley@ucd.ie
Anya Daly School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 anya.daly@ucd.ie
Clara Fischer School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8393 fischerc@ucd.ie
Eileen Furlong School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6478 eileen.furlong@ucd.ie
Paul Giladi School of Philosophy + 353 1 716 8352 paul.giladi@ucd.ie
Ben Hazard School of History + 353 1 716 ben.hazard@ucd.ie
Andreas Hoepner School of Business + 353 1 716 andreas.hoepner@ucd.ie
Marta Jorba Other University Expenditure + 353 1 716 marta.jorba@ucd.ie