Navigation

Find a researcher

43 Researchers found for Physics

Name School Phone E-Mail
Nebras Al Attar School of Biosystems and Food Engineering + 353 1 716 1735 nebras.alattar@ucd.ie
Codrin Andrei School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 2103 codrin.andrei@ucd.ie
Hans-Benjamin Braun School of Physics + 353 1 716 2564 beni.braun@ucd.ie
Nicolae Buchete School of Physics + 353 1 716 2088 nicolae-viorel.buchete@ucd.ie
Deirdre Coffey School of Physics + 353 1 716 2823 deirdre.coffey@ucd.ie
David Coker School of Physics + 353 1 716 1853 david.coker@ucd.ie
Rebekah D'Arcy School of Physics + 353 1 716 rebekah.darcy@ucd.ie
Tony Donnelly School of Physics + 353 1 716 tony.donnelly@ucd.ie
Peter Duffy School of Physics + 353 1 716 2232 peter.duffy@ucd.ie
Padraig Dunne School of Physics + 353 1 716 2224 padraig.dunne@ucd.ie
Morgan Fraser School of Physics + 353 1 716 2279 morgan.fraser@ucd.ie
Martin Grunewald School of Physics + 353 1 716 2234 martin.grunewald@ucd.ie
Lorraine Hanlon School of Physics + 353 1 716 2214 lorraine.hanlon@ucd.ie
John Healy School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering + 353 1 716 1854 john.healy@ucd.ie
Anna Heffernan School of Mathematics & Statistics + 353 1 716 anna.heffernan@ucd.ie