Navigation

Find a researcher

36 Researchers found for Politics & International Relations

Name School Phone E-Mail
Samuel Brazys School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 x8387 samuel.brazys@ucd.ie
Jack Bwalya School of Irish, Celtic Studies and Folklore + 353 1 716 jack.bwalya@ucdconnect.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
James Cross School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 james.cross@ucd.ie
Megan Curran School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 megan.curran@ucd.ie
Alexander Dukalskis School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8411 alexander.dukalskis@ucd.ie
Vincent Durac School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8173 vincent.durac@ucd.ie
Jos Elkink School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 017168150 jos.elkink@ucd.ie
David Farrell School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8136 david.farrell@ucd.ie
Graham Finlay School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8345 graham.finlay@ucd.ie
Roland Gjoni Other University Expenditure + 353 1 716 roland.gjoni@ucdconnect.ie
Yao Han School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 yao.han@ucdconnect.ie
Niamh Hardiman School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 +353 87 202 7392 niamh.hardiman@ucd.ie
Andreas Hess School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8531 a.hess@ucd.ie
Melanie Hoewer School of Politics & International Relations + 353 1 716 8137 melanie.hoewer@ucd.ie