Navigation

Find a researcher

53 Researchers found for Sociology

Name School Phone E-Mail
Kieran Allen School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8274 kieran.allen@ucd.ie
Mary Basquel-Fahy School of Sociology + 353 1 716 mary.basque@ucd.ie
Martina Byrne School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 01 716 8340 martina.byrne@ucd.ie
Annette Clancy School of Business + 353 1 716 4785 annette.clancy@ucd.ie
Loretta Crawley School of Nursing, Midwifery & Health Systems + 353 1 716 6402 loretta.crawley@ucd.ie
Margaret Crean School of Education + 353 1 716 m.crean@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
Megan Curran School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 megan.curran@ucd.ie
Dympna Devine School of Education + 353 1 716 7986 dympna.devine@ucd.ie
Anthony Elliott School of Sociology + 353 1 716 anthony.elliott@ucd.ie
Roland Erne School of Business + 353 1 716 4746 roland.erne@ucd.ie
Alice Feldman School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8599 alice.feldman@ucd.ie
Miriam Fitzpatrick School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 miriam.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie
Eoin Flaherty School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8624 eoin.flaherty@ucd.ie
Karen Foley School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy + 353 1 716 3246 karen.foley@ucd.ie