Navigation

Find a researcher

33 Researchers found for Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice

Name School Phone E-Mail
Ursula Barry School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8405 ursula.barry@ucd.ie
Martina Byrne School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 01 716 8340 martina.byrne@ucd.ie
Jim Campbell School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8210 jim.campbell@ucd.ie
Mathew Creighton School of Sociology + 353 1 716 8440 mathew.creighton@ucd.ie
Megan Curran School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 megan.curran@ucd.ie
Sarah Donnelly School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 716 8593 sarah.donnelly@ucd.ie
Bryan Fanning School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8578 bryan.fanning@ucd.ie
Elizabeth Hassell School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8419 elizabeth.hassell@ucd.ie
Marie Keenan School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8319 marie.keenan@ucd.ie
Naonori Kodate School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8472 naonori.kodate@ucd.ie
Stephan Koeppe School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8275 stephan.koeppe@ucd.ie
Valesca Lima Holanda School of Law + 353 1 716 +353 (0)1 716 41 valesca.lima@ucd.ie
Hilda Loughran School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8421 hilda.loughran@ucd.ie
Maureen Lyons School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8574 maureen.lyons@ucd.ie
Mary McAuliffe School of Social Policy, Social Work and Social Justice + 353 1 716 8338 mary.mcaulif@ucd.ie